District 24 Officers 2018-2019

Chairman - Gill Swanson
Club - Chelmer Bridge
Contact email - chairman@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Vice Chairman - Eileen French
Club - Wickford
Contact email: vicechair1@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk

 

Immediate Past District Chairman- Celia Clark
Club - Rayleigh Mill
Contact email - IPDC@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Membership Officer- Betty Roberts
Club - Braintree & Bocking
Contact email - membership@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk

Secretary - Jan Bowes
Club - Wickford
Contact email - secretary@innerwheeldistrict24.org

Minutes Secretary - June Milne
Club - Bishops Stortford

Member of Council - Jane Brown
Club - Leigh on Sea
Contact email - memberofcouncil@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Treasurer - Chris Nelson
Club - Wickford
Contact email - treasurer@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

International Service Organiser - Sandie Edwards
Club - Havering
Contact email - international@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Webmaster - Sally Fairweather
Club - Rayleigh Mill
Contact email - webmaster@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Newsletter Editor - Penny Pilbrow
Club - Braintree and Bocking
Contact email - magazineeditor@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.
 

Facebook and photograph volunteer - Julia Emberton
Club - Chelmsford Mildmay