District 24 Officers 2017-2018

District Chairman- Celia Clark
Club - Rayleigh Mill
Contact email - chairman@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Membership Officer- Janet Larkey
Club - Havering
Contact email - membership@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk

Member of Council - Jane Brown
Club - Leigh on Sea
Contact email - memberofcouncil@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Secretary - Jan Bowes
Club - Wickford
Contact email - secretary@innerwheeldistrict24.org

Treasurer - Chris Nelson
Club - Wickford
Contact email - treasurer@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Vice Chairman - Gill Swanson
Club - Chelmer Bridge
Contact email - vicechair1@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

International Service Organiser - Sandie Edwards
Club - Havering
Contact email - international@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk
To find out about this role click here.

Webmaster - Sally Fairweather
Club - Rayleigh Mill
Contact email - webmaster@innerwheeldistrict24.org.uk